Skip to main content

Awards for Excellence Winners Named

Denise W. Hall in the Office of Legal Affairs and Mark Stevenson in the Department of Athletics won the 2009 Awards for Excellence from the Office of the Chancellor.

They were honored at a reception on Wednesday, April 8, at the Murphy Center.

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.