Skip to main content

2011 Faculty Award Winners

Every year, the NC State Alumni Association honors faculty who excel in the classroom, in the laboratory and in the field.

On May 5, the 2011 awards will be given during a ceremony featuring remarks by Chancellor Randy Woodson and Judi Grainger ’72, president of the Alumni Association Board of Directors. A reception will follow.

Read the list of winners.