Skip to main content
Faculty and Staff

BOT Elects Officers for 2017-18

NC State’s Board of Trustees elected officers for the coming year on July 17. They are:

  • Jimmy D. Clark, chair
  • Thomas E. Cabaniss, first vice chair
  • Stanhope A. Kelly, second vice chair
  • Ann B. Goodnight, secretary

More information about the Board of Trustees as well as member biographies may be found at